NLFR
  • Rue E. Van Ophem 8
  • 1180 Brussel
  • info@skyo.be

Gadgets are our passion and vision towards the future.

Hello. We are Sky-O, the partner you’re looking for when it comes to promotional gadgets and clothing. Why? Quite simply because in addition to a classic line of promotional items, Sky-O also has the craziest, funniest and most original must-haves and promotional clothing around. And, of course, Fair Trade and Fair Wear are present too. You’ll love our responsiveness, flexibility and commitment ; That’s Sky-O !

 

Sky-O: gadgets, goodies en textiel

 « Brilliant », « simple but effective », »« hilarious », « original », « where on earth did they get that from ? » . These are just a few of the spontaneous reactions from our customers for Sky-O products.

Looking for a clever gadget or a truly original business gift to thank or impress your clients or new business prospects ? There’s one place to go : Sky-O !

Sky-O: fair trade & fair wear

Buying clothes and gadgets from Sky-O is your conscious contribution to the development of Fair Trade and Fair Wear. T-shirts that coming from a factory in a third-world country where the workers earn a fair wage ; a shoulder bag made from recycled cement bags from Cambodia; how about transforming discarded promotional material into a unique bag or accessory ? For Sky-O, virtually ,nothing is impossible.

 

Fair trade

These are a collection of recycled and fairtrade items like bags and accessories

Fair trade

Looking at recycling from a different perspective.That’s what Sky-o does too ! Cambodian villagers can « magic » old rice and cement sacks into trendy accessories, carry-bags or backpacks in exchange for a fair wage. It’s just one project where Sky-O is helping to reduce the waste mountain in Cambodia.

You can help too.We bet you’ve got some discarted old promotional material lying around somewhere.Stop it from gathering dust, give it to Sky-O and allow yourself to be surprised (and delighted!). Our people in Cambodia will create a unique bag or stunning accessory from it, for you.

fairwear4

fairwear
fairwear1

fairwear
fairwear2

fairwear
fairwear3

fairwear
Fair wear

Fair wear

Wearable created in a fair share of different corners around the globe

Fairwear

No, “we do not wash whiter than white”. But Sky-O has made a definite decision to source its clothes from factories that abide by the rules of the International Labour Organisation (ILO). Promoting the Fair Wear foundation, we protect vulnerable textile workers in the third world and work with manufacturers who operate under ILO rules.

A T-shirt for 1 euro? Ask yourself the question!

Plant the cotton, grow it, pick it and dye it. Sew it and embroider it. Transport it from Bangladesh to Belgium. And all that for 1 euro per T-shirt? Ask yourself the question! That’s why the Sky-O motto is: “Get yourself some Fair wear!”.

Sky-O works mainly with B&C, Switcher, King Cap and Continental, four manufacturers that have opened wide the doors of their factories for inspections by the Fair Wear Foundation. It’s the best guarantee for you –and for us- that our textile workers can earn a fair wage.

logo-b&cCottover_logotype_2014 stanleystellalogo-smalllogo-kingcap


Gadgets

Going gaga for gadgets.
This is the assortment of the many gadgets we have to offer.

Gadgets

20131219-skyo-117

paperworld

gadgets
20131219-skyo-133

sweeties

gadgets
mugs

mugs and drinkware

gadgets
writing

writing

gadgets
welness

wellness and living

gadgets
green gifts

green gifts

gadgets
premium

premium and tools

gadgets
caps

caps and umbrellas

gadgets
20131219-skyo-158

bags and travel

gadgets
sports

sports and toys

gadgets
20131219-skyo-124

desktop

gadgets
20131219-skyo-147

usb, time and technology

gadgets

Want a link or a catalogue ? For all your questions…. Contact us!


Who we are

We are gadget freaks!

Who is who

  • Bert
    Bertpartner

    bert@skyo.be
    0486/95.90.66

  • Frédéric
    Frédéricpartner

    fred@skyo.be
    0477/65.30.69

  • Tom
    Tompartner

    tom@skyo.be
    0478/20.14.04

  • Get in touch

    Got a question, need a quote or just for a quick chat? Contact us!

    Contact

    Thank you! We have received your message.

    Sky-o

    E. Van Ophemstraat 8
    1180 Brussel
    België

    INFO@SKYO.BE

NLEN
  • Rue E. Van Ophem 8
  • 1180 Brussel
  • info@skyo.be

Gadgets are our passion and vision towards the future.

Sky-O est le partenaire que vous cherchez en matière d’articles textiles et gadgets promotionnels. Pourquoi? C’est très simple: Outre la ligne classique d’articles promo, vous trouvez chez Sky-O les objets  les plus amusants, originaux et farfelus qui soient, sans oublier les vêtements promotionnels. Fair Trade et Fair Wear sont, chez nous,  proposés d’office. Nous restons réactifs, flexibles et engagés. C’est ça  Sky-O !

 

« Génial », « simple et efficace », « incroyablement drôle », « original », « qui invente un truc pareil ? »,…Nos clients font preuve d’un enthousiasme débordant vis-à-vis des produits de Sky-O.

Vous cherchez un gadget tendance ou un cadeau d’entreprise original pour remercier ou surprendre vos clients ou prospects, une seule adresse : Sky-O !

Sky-O: fair trade & fair wear

Commander des   gadgets et articles textiles chez Sky-O, c’est aussi, faire le choix du commerce équitable et des « vêtements propres ». Des T-shirts provenant d’une usine dans un pays du Tiers-Monde où les ouvrières reçoivent un salaire correct ? Du matériel promotionnel  devenu inutile et  relégué aux oubliettes et reconverti en sac ou accessoire unique ? Pour Sky-O c’est possible !

 

Fair trade

Des emballages reconvertis en sac à dos

Fair trade

Le recyclage vu sous un angle différent, cela aussi c’est Sky-o ! Pour un salaire équitable, des villageois cambodgiens transforment d’anciens sacs à riz en sacs à provisions ou sacs à dos tendance. « Un projet grâce auquel Sky-O contribue à réduire l’énorme quantité de déchets au Cambodge ».

Vous aussi, vous pouvez participer ! S’il vous reste du matériel promotionnel non utilisé au fond d’une cave, remettez le à Sky-O et laissez-vous surprendre. Nos partenaires au Cambodge le reconvertiront en sac unique ou accessoire branché.

fairwear4

fairwear
fairwear1

fairwear
fairwear2

fairwear
fairwear3

fairwear
Fair wear

Fair wear

Wearable created in a fair share of different corners around the globe

Fairwear

« Nous ne lavons pas plus blanc que blanc ». Par contre, Sky-O a résolument opté pour des vêtements fabriqués dans des usines respectant les règles de l’Organisation Mondiale du Travail (I.L.O.). En apportant notre soutien à la Fair Wear Foundation, nous protégeons les ouvriers du textile au Tiers-Monde. Nous travaillons principalement avec des usines appliquant les normes I.L.O.

Un T-shirt à 1 euro ? C’est utopique !

Planter le coton, le cueillir, fabriquer le tissu, le couper et le coudre, assurer le transport du Bangladesh jusqu’en Belgique. Tout ça pour 1 euro par T-shirt ! C’est impossible en respectant des conditions de travail correctes ! Voilà pourquoi Sky-O a choisi de vous proposer des « vêtements propres » !

Sky-O collabore principalement avec B&C, Switcher, King Cap et Continental, quatre fabricants qui ouvrent les portes de leurs usines afin de permettre les contrôles inattendus de la Fair Wear Foundation. LA garantie, pour vous et pour nous, que les ouvriers du textile travaillent dans de bonnes conditions et reçoivent un salaire correct.

logo-b&cCottover_logotype_2014 stanleystellalogo-smalllogo-kingcap


Gadgets

Going gaga for gadgets.
This is the assortment of the many gadgets we have to offer.

Gadgets

20131219-skyo-117

paperworld

gadgets
20131219-skyo-133

sweeties

gadgets
mugs

mugs and drinkware

gadgets
writing

writing

gadgets
welness

wellness and living

gadgets
green gifts

green gifts

gadgets
premium

premium and tools

gadgets
caps

caps and umbrellas

gadgets
20131219-skyo-158

bags and travel

gadgets
sports

sports and toys

gadgets
20131219-skyo-124

desktop

gadgets
20131219-skyo-147

usb, time and technology

gadgets

Vous souhaitez obtenir un catalogue (papier ou en ligne), poser des questions ou en savoir plus … Contactez nous !


Who we are

We are gadget freaks!

Who is who

  • Bert
    Bertpartenaire

    bert@skyo.be
    0486/95.90.66

  • Frédéric
    Frédéricpartenaire

    fred@skyo.be
    0477/65.30.69

  • Tom
    Tompartenaire

    tom@skyo.be
    0478/20.14.04

  • Get in touch

    Got a question, need a quote or just for a quick chat? Contact us!

    Contact

    Merci ! Nous avons bien reçu votre message .

    Sky-o

    rue E. Van Ophem 8
    1180 Brussel
    België

    INFO@SKYO.BE